skip to Main Content

DWS-Architekten PartGmbB
Dollmann – Werden – Sprenker

Friedlandstraße 18
52064 Aachen

Telefon: 0241-70566-10
Telefax: 0241-70566-40
info@dws-architekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hans-Peter-Dollmann
dollmann@dws-architekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Harald Sprenker
sprenker@dws-architekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Heinz Werden
werden@dws-architekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bernd Weiss
weiss@dws-architekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Kathrin Linnemann
linnemann@dws-architekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Berthold Sieven
sieven@dws-architekten.de

M.A. Lynn Isenhardt
isenhardt@dws-architekten.de

Vendula Braun (Sekretariat)
architekten@dws-architekten.de

Back To Top